Cancel an Invite

An invite can be canceled if the candidate has not yet submitted their personal information (invitation statuses of Invite Sent, Clicked, Viewed).  

Under the Actions column click on the ellipses (3 dots) and select Cancel Invitation.  The candidate‚Äôs link will no longer be active and the report will enter a status of Canceled.